Virtual OfficeWare's Keys for Success

1

Passion

We’re passionate about delivering exceptional client service and driving better health outcomes for patients.

2

Innovative

We build and implement solutions and processes that exceed our clients goals, initiatives, and expectations.

3

Results-Driven

We’re committed to driving tangible financial and clinical results for our clients, ultimately helping them increase their ROI.

4

Self-Starting

We’re a team of individuals with a common purpose and goal – we thrive on collaboration but are also capable of driving projects forward independently.

Why Join Virtual OfficeWare?

Since our founding in 2000, Virtual OfficeWare Healthcare Solutions has provided medical practices with innovative technology and trusted services aimed at tackling the complexities of today’s healthcare landscape.

We are a collaborative team dedicated to improving healthcare workflows by letting physicians do what they do best - deliver care. Our success is achieved through our commitment to building a positive and healthy environment that fosters strong relationships and excellence among our team members.

Join us in our mission to help medical practices be more successful, improve patient care, and build healthy communities.

About Virtual Officeware

Open Positions

Certified Medical Billing Coder

In this Medical Billing Coder role, your efforts will be appreciated by a team of supportive professionals. We are seeking a Medical Billing Coder to join our RCM team. We are a growing company with excellent work ethic.

athenaOne Support Specialist

The Virtual OfficeWare athenahealth Support Specialist is responsible for first and second level support calls for athenaOne. As well as assisting other members of the team with higher level calls while maintaining at least the closure of 15 calls daily. In addition to day-to-day operation, the support specialist will be responsible for coordinating and executing projects to meet specified deadlines in a high paced, fast environment. The hours for this position are 11:00 am to 8:00 pm EST. (Time Zone eq. 10am-7pm CDT, 9am-6pm MDT, 8am-5pm PDT).

athenaOne Implementation Consultant

The Virtual OfficeWare/Virtual Revenue Solutions athenahealth Implementation Consultant is responsible for providing ongoing support in areas of training design, delivery and evaluation of training outcomes and for delivering the highest level of performance and satisfaction to Virtual OfficeWare/Virtual Revenue Solutions customers and employees.